Angličtina v hudebním průmyslu 3

Předmět není vypsán Nerozvrhuje se

Kód Zakončení Kredity Rozsah Jazyk výuky Semestr
702HAP3 Z 5 4 hodiny SEMINÁŘŮ týdně (45 minut), 89 až 114 hodin domácí příprava anglicky, česky zimní

Garant předmětu

Jméno vyučujícího (jména vyučujících)

Výsledky učení dané vzdělávací složky

Learning outcomes:

Knowledge and understanding:

After finishing the course, the student:

Skills and abilities:

After finishing the course, the student:

Forma studia

Mode of delivery:

Předpoklady a další požadavky

Entry requirements and prerequisites:

702HAP2 English for the Music industry (for students of Music Management) or B1+ level for students of other programmes.

Obsah kurzu

Course schedule:

Week 1

(Tuesday 5 Oct) Communication Skills 1: Introduction

(Wednesday 6 Oct) Introduction to course

Week 2

(Tuesday 12 Oct) Communication Skills 2: The Most Common Communication Obstacles

(Wednesday 13 Oct) Arts Management

Week 3

(Tuesday 19 Oct) Communication Skills 3: The Most Basic Conversational Fixes

(Wednesday 20 Oct) Leadership Skills

Week 4

(Tuesday 26 Oct) Communication Skills 4: Establishing Rapport, pt. 1

(Wednesday 27 Oct) Arts Marketing

Week 5

(Tuesday 2 Nov) Communication Skills 5: Establishing Rapport, pt. 2

(Wednesday 3 Nov) Advertising

Week 6

(Tuesday 9 Nov) Communication Skills 6: Dealing with Difficult People, pt. 1

(Wednesday 10 Nov) Public Relations

Week 7

(Tuesday 16 Nov) Communication Skills 7: Dealing with Difficult People, pt. 2

(Wednesday 17 Nov) State Holiday – no class

Week 8

(Tuesday 23 Nov) Communication Skills 9: How to Create a Unique Personality in Business

(Wednesday 24 Nov) Legal issues I

Week 9

(Tuesday 30 Nov) Communication Skills 10: Effective Networking

(Wednesday 1 Dec) Legal issues II

Week 10

(Tuesday 7 Dec) Writing a Fundraising Letter 1

(Wednesday 8 Dec) Fundraising

Week 11

(Tuesday 14 Dec) Writing a Fundraising Letter 2

(Wednesday 15 Dec) Crowdfunding

Week 12

Reflections on the semester and feedback

Doporučená nebo povinná literatura

Required reading:

Recommended reading:

Hodnoticí metody a kritéria

Assessment components (min. 60% to pass):

Please note that the required attendance is 70%.

Webová stránka předmětu

https://moodle.amu.cz/course/view.php?id=844

Další informace

Pro tento předmět se rozvrh nepřipravuje

Předmět je součástí následujících studijních plánů